Contact Us

Let’s get your project started. A dedicated sales expert will work one-on-one with you to find the right products for your projects. Submit an inquiry now using this simple form, or contact one of the local representatives listed below.

Submit an Inquiry

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please select your country.
Please select your state / province / region.
Please enter your city.
Please enter your zip code.
Please enter your company name.
Please enter the number of employees.
Please enter your annual spending amount.
* Required field

The DWR Contract Team

Northeast
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Kevin Cleary
kcleary@dwr.com
203.733.9429

New York

Kedra Cornelske
kcornelske@dwr.com
917.856.5909

Perrin Siegel
psiegel@dwr.com
917.647.7783

MID-ATLANTIC
D.C. Metro Area, Maryland, Delaware, Virginia

Mallory McDonagh
mmcdonagh@dwr.com
202.525.0148

SOUTHEAST
Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Heidi Hollingsworth
hhollingsworth@dwr.com
404.895.6595

SOUTHEAST
Florida

Candace Tejidor
ctejidor@dwr.com
786.512.8027

MIDWEST
Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, North and South Dakota

Christine Petrus
cpetrus@dwr.com
312.919.1772

MIDWEST
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Georgeanna Farr
gfarr@dwr.com
312.898.6378

South Central
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Dow O’Neal
doneal@dwr.com
415.816.0579

West
Southern California, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Kimberly Bernard
kbernard@dwr.com
310.499.3345

West
Northern California

Liza Landrum
llandrum@dwr.com
415.837.3548

DeAnn Kennedy
deannkennedy@dwr.com
628.228.9432

NORTHWEST & WESTERN CANADA
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Zach Matheson
zmatheson@dwr.com
503.313.8835

VICE PRESIDENT

David Kennedy
dfkennedy@dwr.com
203.321.9809

For your convenience, we offer you the option to make your payment by credit card.

Accepted Credit Cards: AmEx, MasterCard, Visa, and Discover