Sales Reps

Lets get your project started.

DWR Contract Reps are ambassadors of modern design. Your dedicated Rep works with you to consult on products, quick-ship needs, specifications and customization. From concept, to presentation, to shipping, they act nimbly to provide the resources, and products, you need to realize your projects. Find your area Rep below or contact us.


Meet the Team

 

 


MIDWEST
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, NE,
MO, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV

Christine Petrus
cpetrus@dwr.com
312.919.1772

 


MOUNTAIN WEST
AZ, CO, NM, UT
Tiffany Hiner
thiner@dwr.com
303.503.8395

 

 

NEW YORK
NY, NEW ENGLAND
Kedra Cornelske
kcornelske@dwr.com
917.856.5909

 

 

NEW YORK
NY, NEW ENGLAND
Perrin Siegel
psiegel@dwr.com
917.647.7783

 

 

TEXAS
TX, OK, AR
Michael Francis
mfrancis@dwr.com
972.795.0931

 

 

NORTHWEST & CANADA
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY & CANADA
Shirley Aldaba
saldaba@dwr.com
503.313.8835 (US)

 


EASTERN CANADA
EASTERN CANADA
Tessa Bain
tbain@dwr.com
416.721.4978

 

 


SOUTHEAST
AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN 
Heidi Hollingsworth 
hhollingsworth@dwr.com
404.895.6595

 

 


WEST
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 
Liza Landrum 
llandrum@dwr.com
415.837.3548

 

 


WEST
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, NV, HI 
Kimberly Bernard 
kbernard@dwr.com
310.499.3345

 

 


REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Dow O’Neal
doneal@dwr.com
415.816.0579